News Updates

New Travel Ban Announced

15:28 02 October in News Updates

The Trump Administration has unveiled new travel restrictions on certain citizens of Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela, and Yemen.  Restrictions vary by country as follows: Countries included in the new travel ban: Chad: Suspends the entry of immigrants and temporary visitors on business or tourist...

H-1B Site Visits: Guidance for Employers

19:27 11 September in News Updates

As we reported in April, USCIS is continuing its initiative to increase H-1B site visits.  Accordingly, employers and H-1B visa beneficiaries may wish to review the below guidance to be prepared for such a visit. H-1B Site Visits:  Guidance for Employers BACKGROUND The U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)...